Stream Kendrick Lamar’s “DAMN.” Album

In case you haven’t been paying attention, Kendrick Lamar’s new album “DAMN.” has arrived!

It were just a couple of weeks ago, when Kendrick Lamar had the fans on their toes when he came out all of sudden releasing the 4th installment in his “Heart” series, in which he also hinted a possible release of a new album. However, fans was already expecting a new album last week, but it turned out that he was promoting it’s release for the 14th of April.

Kendrick Lamar’s new album “DAMN.” contains 14 tracks, with three guest features from Rihanna (“Loyalty”), U2 (“XXX”), and last but not least Zacari who has some vocals on “Love.” The production behind the album counts, Mike Will Made It, James Blake, 9th Wonder, Cardo, DJ Dahi, BadBadNotGood, Kaytranada, The Alchemist & more.


Related Posts